Ulster University

The University of Ulster currently maintains four sites in Northern Ireland, located in Belfast, Coleraine, Magee College in Derry/Londonderry and Jordanstown, as well as one online site and two branch campuses in each of London and Birmingham.

Ulster is a member of the Association of Commonwealth Universities, the European University Association, Universities Ireland and Universities UK.

For more information on Ulster University as well as the courses on offer please click on the relevant link:

News & Events

Queen’s University Belfast’s chartered flights from China arrive safely in Belfast


find out more

Northern Ireland Bureau, 2020-2022 Strategy Report.


find out more

Chinese government & NI Bureau work to secure Northern Ireland’s PPE supply.


find out more

NI Bulletin 2019: Time to review progress


find out more

GAME OF THRONES: THE TOURING EXHIBITION Opens in Belfast with Exclusive Additions


find out more